Search

Search the Army Commander Tycoon wiki

Look up codes, guides, roster entries, tools, and official links. This page filters the same index as the header search.

66 pages in this wiki.

  1. ToolsCash upgrade paybackEstimate how many cycles a cash upgrade needs before the extra cash covers its price. Type the price printed on the button you are about to buy and the extra cash you actually see each cycle after buying it. The defaults are a worked example so the form has numbers. They are not Army Commander Tycoon prices. Do not use this for Robux passes, and do not paste the spoken 5,000 to 8,000 cash from one recorded session in as a rate.
  2. CodesArmy Commander Tycoon how to redeem codesRedeem checklist after a patch.
  3. CodesArmy Commander Tycoon expired codesRetired strings and fake-list warnings.
  4. ToolsArmy Commander Tycoon toolsEditorial pickers and calculators.
  5. ToolsArmy Commander Tycoon class pickerPublished roster topics for reference.
  6. WikiArmy Commander Tycoon playersRoster hub.
  7. PagesArmy Commander Tycoon updatesPatch notes and listing-checked changes.
  8. PagesArmy Commander Tycoon scriptsRisk notes for community automation. No downloads.
  9. PagesArmy Commander Tycoon official linksGame page, group, and Discord via Roblox Social.
  10. GuidesStarting Outpost: First PrioritiesYou spawn with a small military outpost, not a finished army. Build the base, recruit troops, and use the announcer lines to tell progress from an attack.
  11. GuidesSession Milestones from Base to PointA session interleaves base projects, oil cash, unit unlocks, captures, and defense. None of those milestones is a one-time checkbox.
  12. GuidesIncome: Army Growth and Point OilThe official income line is that a larger army earns more. One recorded session also pumped oil at a secured point while spoken cash climbed from about 5,000 toward 8,000.
  13. GuidesCapture a Strategic Point and Know It StuckCapturing means sending the army to the objective. Point secured or Objective taken means it is yours. A held point can still be lost.
  14. GuidesBattle Alerts: Base, Point, Armor, AircraftThe announcer names the target and the loss. Base lines mean defend the outpost. Point lines mean a capture is being contested. Vehicle down is not a lost point.
  15. GuidesStore Passes: Names, Prices, and What Is Not ListedThe Roblox store lists 33 Army Commander Tycoon passes with names and Robux prices. The public listing does not include what each pass does.
  16. WikiInfantryInfantry is the first force family in the official unlock sentence.
  17. WikiTanksTanks are named in both the official description and the feature list.
  18. WikiArtilleryArtillery is named in the official unlock sentence, beside tanks and helicopters.
  19. WikiHelicoptersHelicopters are an air family named in the official unlock sentence.
  20. WikiVehiclesVehicles are the ground hardware line in the feature list, wider than tanks alone.
  21. WikiAircraftAircraft are named in the feature list next to tanks and vehicles.
  22. Wiki.50 Anti-Materiel RifleStore pass listed at 349 Robux. The listing shows the name and price, not the effect.
  23. Wiki2x CashStore pass listed at 799 Robux. The listing does not state which cash sources it changes.
  24. WikiAC-130 SpectreStore pass listed at 1,499 Robux. An aircraft-like name is not a confirmed vehicle grant.
  25. WikiArctic Ops CamoStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  26. WikiAuto PumpStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The listing does not say it runs the oil pump for you.
  27. WikiBattle MechStore pass listed at 1,499 Robux. A unit-like name is not a confirmed unlock.
  28. WikiBattleshipStore pass listed at 999 Robux. A vehicle-like name is not a confirmed grant.
  29. WikiBigger ArmyStore pass listed at 699 Robux. The listing does not state a unit cap.
  30. WikiCamo CollectionStore pass listed at 249 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic set.
  31. WikiCommander StatueStore pass listed at 299 Robux. The name reads as a base cosmetic.
  32. WikiDelta CommandosStore pass listed at 599 Robux. A squad-like name is not a confirmed unit.
  33. WikiDrone SwarmStore pass listed at 799 Robux. An air-like name is not a confirmed aircraft grant.
  34. WikiExtra LoadoutsStore pass listed at 99 Robux. The listing does not state how many loadouts it adds.
  35. WikiFlag EmblemsStore pass listed at 99 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  36. WikiFlamethrowerStore pass listed at 299 Robux. The name reads like a weapon.
  37. WikiFlamethrower SquadStore pass listed at 399 Robux. The store partial reused another pass's icon file.
  38. WikiGhillie SuitStore pass listed at 199 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  39. WikiGold HQStore pass listed at 199 Robux. The name reads as a base cosmetic.
  40. WikiGolden Desert EagleStore pass listed at 199 Robux. The name reads like a weapon or a cosmetic weapon.
  41. WikiGunshipStore pass listed at 999 Robux. An aircraft-like name is not a confirmed grant.
  42. WikiHovercraftStore pass listed at 499 Robux. A vehicle-like name is not a confirmed grant.
  43. WikiJetpackStore pass listed at 699 Robux. The name reads like commander gear.
  44. WikiMinigunStore pass listed at 499 Robux. The name reads like a weapon.
  45. WikiNeon Commander CamoStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  46. WikiNeon NightsStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  47. WikiOfficer's Cap & AviatorsStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  48. WikiPersonal JeepStore pass listed at 349 Robux. A vehicle-like name is not a confirmed grant.
  49. WikiRapid DeploymentStore pass listed at 299 Robux. The listing does not state a spawn or speed bonus.
  50. WikiRevolver Grenade LauncherStore pass listed at 249 Robux. The name reads like a weapon.
  51. WikiRocket Barrage LauncherStore pass listed at 399 Robux. The name reads like a weapon, not the artillery family.
  52. WikiStealth BomberStore pass listed at 1,299 Robux. An aircraft-like name is not a confirmed grant.
  53. WikiUrban Night CamoStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.
  54. WikiVIP CommanderStore pass listed at 499 Robux. The listing does not state a tag, cash bonus, or extra unit.
  55. WikiArmy expansionThe official description says you earn more income as your army expands.
  56. WikiOil at a secured pointIn one recorded session, players pumped oil after Point secured and spoke cash from about 5,000 toward 8,000.
  57. PagesHomeBuild the outpost, field the army, and take strategic points in Army Commander Tycoon.
  58. GuidesGuidesTask guides for the outpost loop: opening priorities, a session's milestones, cash, captures, alerts, and the Robux store list.
  59. GuidesBeginner GuideA short path through the outpost, cash, and the fight for points. The full steps live in the guides linked here.
  60. WikiWikiForce families named by the developer, the two documented income notes, and all 33 store passes with listed Robux prices.
  61. WikiUnitsInfantry, tanks, artillery, helicopters, vehicles, and aircraft are the families the official description and feature list name. Individual models and stats are not published.
  62. WikiEquipmentAll 33 Roblox store passes listed for Army Commander Tycoon on October 17, 2026, with Robux prices and pass ids. Effects are not in that listing.
  63. WikiMoneyDocumented ways cash is described: a larger army in the official text, and oil pumped at a secured point in one recorded session.
  64. CodesCodesNo Army Commander Tycoon code string is confirmed. This page explains how a future code should be entered and which announcements count.
  65. ToolsCalculatorA payback form for a cash button you can read yourself. Defaults are a worked example, not game prices.
  66. PagesPlayFocused Play player page with practical routes, resources, and decisions for the selected game.

Browse Army Commander Tycoon hubs